Community Meeting Details

Sealaska Board of Directors and Management will be visiting with shareholders during 2019 community meetings beginning May 9, 2019. We look forward to hearing from you and sharing about a successful year.

Sitka, AK
Thursday, May 9 5-7:30PM
Harrigan Centennial Hall
Anchorage, AK *
Friday, May 10 5-7:30PM
Dena'ina Convention Center
Juneau, AK
Saturday, May 11 12-2:30PM
Elizabeth Peratrovich Hall
Petersburg, AK
Monday, May 13 5-7:30PM
Petersburg John Hanson Sr. Building
Wrangell, AK
Tuesday, May 14 5-7:30PM
Nolan Center
Kake, AK
Wednesday, May 15 12-2:30PM
Community Hall & Gym
Seattle, WA (south)
Saturday, May 18 11-1:30PM
Hilton Airport & Conference Center
Seattle, WA (north)
Sunday, May 19 11-1:30PM
Tulalip Resort
Hydaburg, AK
Monday, May 20 5-7:30PM
Hydaburg Gym
Ketchikan, AK
Tuesday, May 21 5-7:30PM
Ted Ferry Civic Center

* Sealaska will webcast the Anchorage community meeting. A link will be made available on MySealaska. Additional details to follow.