2019 Sealaska Community Meeting Schedule

Please join Sealaska board and management for the 2019 community meeting in May. If we are not coming to your community, don’t worry because you can join via live webcast at MySealaska.com from the Anchorage Community Meeting.

Shareholders attend 2018 Sitka Community Meeting
Community Date Venue Time
Sitka, AK Thursday, May 9 Harrigan Centennial Hall, 330 Harbor Drive 5-7:30pm AKDT
Anchorage, AK* Friday, May 10 Dena’ina Center, 600 W. 7th Ave.  5-7:30pm AKDT
Juneau, AK Saturday, May 11 Elizabeth Peratrovich Hall    12-2:30pm AKDT
Petersburg, AK Monday, May 13  John Hanson Sr. Building (ANB), 1st Str 5-7:30pm AKDT
Wrangell, AK Tuesday, May 14 Nolan Center, 296 Campbell Drive 5-7:30pm AKDT
Kake, AK Wednesday, May 15 Community Hall & Gym 12-2:30pm AKDT
Seattle, WA (South) Saturday, May 18 Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 12-2:30pm Pacific
Seattle, WA (North) Sunday, May 19 Tulalip Resort  12-2:30pm Pacific
Hydaburg, AK Monday, May 20 Hydaburg Gym 5 -7:30pm AKDT
Ketchikan, AK Tuesday, May 21 Ted Ferry Civic Center   5 -7:30pm AKDT

*Anchorage community meeting will be webcast on MySealaska.com

The post 2019 Sealaska Community Meeting Schedule appeared first on Sealaska.